Iridescent Shoelaces

Posted on

It’s hard to believe so many months have passed since my last post, and that’s all thanks to my fabulous customers who have been keeping me busy making custom shoelaces. Several new styles have been introduced into my shops these past few months, and probably my favorite addition has been the Iridescent Shoelaces.  I’ve exclusively featured the Lost in Lace shop at Etsy for the laces below, but they are also available at the All About Shoelaces shop.

Pink & Green

0123  0124

(The Mauve and Sage on the left has softer shades while the pinstriped Fuchsia and Green on the right is a brighter way to go.)

Iridescent shoelaces stand out the most when they mix colors that are more distant on the color wheel like these pink and green laces.

Everything Purple

0125

(Hot Pink and Purple)
0129

(Dark Blue and Purple)
0128

(Blue, Green and Purple)0126

(Violet and Dark Green)

 As usual I went a little heavy on the purple when selecting my iridescent shoelace ribbon.  Maybe I need someone to stop me from getting so much purple, but my customers seem to like all of these new purple shades too!

But Wait! There’s More!

(Top Left: Dark Blue and Gold, Bottom Left: Green and Brown, Right: Blue and Green)

There are so many styles to choose from, that I can’t list them all, but suffice it to say the Iridescent Shoelaces are going to be sticking around. If you want to see everything in one place, checkout the Iridescent Shoelaces section at the All About Shoelaces shop. They are too much fun to pass up!  – Ann Louise

Save

